Allergens can be found in the ingredients list
Contains Cashew Nuts, Free From Dairy, Free From Gluten, May Contain Nuts, May Contain Peanuts, May Contain Sesame, May Contain Soya, Free From Wheat
Allergy Advice: For allergens see highlighted ingredients
Soya protein isolate (25%), Chocolate alternative (dates, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, tigernuts, rice flour, emulsifier: sunflower lecithin, natural flavouring) (18%), Caramel (glucose syrup, cane sugar, water, coconut oil, stabiliser: glycerol, coconut milk powder, apple fibres, salt, emulsifier: sunflower lecithin) (13%), Peanut butter (12%), Chicory fibre, Dates, Date syrup, Peanuts, Peanut flour, Concentrated grape juice, Rice starch, Natural flavouring, Sea salt.
Suitable for Vegans; No Added Sugar; Kosher
|(of which saturates)
|(of which sugars)
|Manganese* (mg) / % NRV